The Ministry of Transport reports to the Minister of Transport, Hon Phil Twyford, and the Associate Ministers of Transport, Hon Shane Jones and Hon Julie Anne Genter.

Phil Twyford ImageHon Phil Twyford

Minister of Transport

Shane Jones ImageHon Shane Jones

Associate Minister of Transport

Image of Julie Anne GenterHon Julie Anne Genter

Associate Minister of Transport


View further information on the transport portfolio(external link) documents, speeches and press releases.